Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsVisitAdvertise With Us

$16 Whale Watching Cruise




Event


$16 Whale Watching Cruise

Location


Newport Landing
309 Palm Street, Suite A
Newport Beach, CA 92661


Time(s)


Fri, Jul 12, 2019, 5:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jul 15, 2019, 9:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Jul 16, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jul 19, 2019, 12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jul 22, 2019, 9:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 24, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jul 29, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Jul 30, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 2, 2019, 2:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Aug 5, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Aug 6, 2019, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 7, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 9, 2019, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Aug 12, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 14, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 15, 2019, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 16, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Aug 19, 2019, 5:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Aug 20, 2019, 12:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 21, 2019, 3:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 23, 2019, 5:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Aug 26, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 12:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 28, 2019, 5:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 29, 2019, 3:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 30, 2019, 12:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 9, 2019, 12:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Sep 10, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 3:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Sep 13, 2019, 1:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 9:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 2:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 5:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 10:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 23, 2019, 11:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 2:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 11:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 2:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 8:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Oct 4, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Oct 7, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Oct 11, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Oct 28, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 31, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Nov 1, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 12:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 3:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 12:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 9:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 2:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


Southern California Whale Watching at its finest.


Book Now

$16 weekdays; $20 Saturday and Sunday

Experience some of the best whale watching in Southern California with Newport Landing. Crew members provide full narration and are available for questions during your trip.

Newport Landing Whale Watching has been providing trips for over 20 years servicing thousands of patrons annually.

Our boat the Nautilus has an indoor snack bar with beverages and munchies available for purchase. The Nautilus also has both indoor and outdoor seating. View the whales from the top observation deck for great photo opportunities.

Spectacular views provide for the backdrop to a fun filled event for the whole family.

Book Now



More Information



Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2019 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map