Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsVisitAdvertise With Us

Big Cat Self-Guided Tours




Event


Big Cat Self-Guided Tours

Location


Feline Conservation Center
3718 60th St W
Rosamond, CA 93560


Time(s)


Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Jul 16, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Jul 30, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Aug 6, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 15, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Aug 20, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Aug 29, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Nov 26, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Dec 3, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Dec 17, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Dec 19, 2019, 10:00am- 4:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


Children and cat lovers of all ages are fascinated by our cats (and the peacocks).

We are open to the public 10am - 4pm (closed Wednesdays, Christmas day, Thanksgiving day, and the day of Feline Follies).

$10 general, $8 seniors 60+ and active duty military with ID, $5 age 3-12 (free under 3).

To visit, follow the directions on the map on our website.

More Information



Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2019 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map