Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsVisitAdvertise With Us

Just for 2's and 3's Storytime (Free)




Event


Just for 2's and 3's Storytime (Free)

Location


Old Town Newhall Library
24500 Main St
Santa Clarita, CA 91321


Time(s)


Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 9, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 23, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 11:00am-12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 11:00am-12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 11:00am-12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 9:30am-10:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jan 27, 2020, 9:30am-10:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 9:30am-10:30am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays designed especially with the developmental tasks of toddlers in mind.

More Information



Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2019 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map