Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsVisitAdvertise With Us

Just for 2's & 3's Storytime (Free)




Event


Just for 2's & 3's Storytime (Free)

Location


Valencia Library
23743 Valencia Blvd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355


Time(s)


Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 11:00am-12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Jul 16, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 11:00am-12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 11:00am-12:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Sep 10, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 10:00am-11:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays designed especially with the developmental tasks of toddlers in mind.

More Information



Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2019 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map