Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsVisitAdvertise With Us

Trivia Night




Event


Trivia Night

Location


Chuy's
25289 The Old Rd.
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91321


Time(s)


Wed, May 15, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, May 22, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, May 29, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 5, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 10, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 24, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 7, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 14, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 21, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 28, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Dec 18, 2019, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


What's your favorite topic? Sports, movies? Trivia game consists of 7 rounds, including a Picture round, a Guess Who round, and General Knowledge rounds.

The Quizmaster hosts the game, asking the questions while players write down their answers in our King Trivia® Quiz Books, gaining points for each question they get right. At the end of the last round, scores are tallied and the winning team is announced!

Free event, but most venues require a drink and/or food purchase per player.

More Information



Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2019 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map