Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsVisitAdvertise With Us

Trivia with Budds




Event


Trivia with Budds

Location


Pocock Brewing
24907 Avenue Tibbits B
Santa Clarita, CA 91355


Time(s)


Wed, May 15, 2019, 7:00pm- 9:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, May 22, 2019, 7:00pm- 9:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, May 29, 2019, 7:00pm- 9:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 5, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 10, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 24, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 7, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 14, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 21, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Aug 28, 2019, 7:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


Are you into movies, TV, music, comic books, videogames, and anything FUN?

Form a team of up to 6 players, answer 54 questions over 5 rounds all with different themes. No cell phones and no yelling out!

More Information



Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2019 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map