Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita
LiveEatPlayCalendar of EventsVisitAdvertise With Us

Storytime (Free)




Event


Storytime (Free)

Location


Barnes and Noble Valencia
23630 Valencia Blvd
Valencia, CA 91355


Time(s)


Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, May 6, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, May 13, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, May 20, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, May 27, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jun 17, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jun 24, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jul 1, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jul 15, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jul 22, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jul 29, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Aug 5, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Aug 12, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Aug 19, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Aug 26, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 2, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 9, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Sep 23, 2019, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


Please join us for toddler and children storytime in our Children's Department every Monday morning. Come read with us, participate in fun activities and make new friends.

Follow link to website for age-specifics and titles.

More Information



Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2019 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.
Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map