Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita

$16 Blue Whale Watching Cruise




Event


$16 Blue Whale Watching Cruise

Location


Newport Landing
309 Palm Street, Suite A
Newport Beach, CA 92661


Time(s)


Sat, May 20, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, May 20, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, May 21, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, May 21, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, May 22, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, May 24, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, May 25, 2017, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, May 26, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, May 27, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, May 27, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, May 28, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, May 28, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, May 29, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, May 31, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jun 1, 2017, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jun 2, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jun 3, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jun 3, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jun 4, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jun 4, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jun 5, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 7, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jun 8, 2017, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jun 9, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jun 10, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jun 10, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jun 12, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 14, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jun 15, 2017, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jun 16, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jun 17, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jun 17, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jun 19, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 21, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jun 22, 2017, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jun 23, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jun 24, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jun 24, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Mon, Jun 26, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Wed, Jun 28, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Thu, Jun 29, 2017, 10:00am Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jun 30, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 1, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 1, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 2, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 2, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jul 7, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 8, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 8, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jul 14, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 15, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 15, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jul 21, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 22, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 22, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Jul 28, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 29, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jul 29, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017, 3:30pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 4, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 5, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 5, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Aug 6, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Aug 6, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 11, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 12, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 12, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 18, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 19, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 19, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 19, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 25, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 26, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Aug 26, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Sep 1, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 2, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 2, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Sep 3, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Sep 3, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Sep 8, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 9, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 9, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Sep 15, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 16, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 16, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Sep 22, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Sep 29, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 30, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Oct 6, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 7, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 7, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Oct 8, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Oct 8, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Oct 13, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 14, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 14, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Oct 27, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 28, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 28, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017, 1:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


Southern California Whale Watching at its finest.


Book Now

Experience some of the best whale watching in Southern California with Newport Landing. Crew members provide full narration and are available for questions during your trip.

Newport Landing Whale Watching has been providing trips for over 20 years servicing thousands of patrons annually.

Our boat the Nautilus has an indoor snack bar with beverages and munchies available for purchase. The Nautilus also has both indoor and outdoor seating. View the whales from the top observation deck for great photo opportunities.

Spectacular views provide for the backdrop to a fun filled event for the whole family.

Book Now



More Information

Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2017 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.