Santa Clarita Guide, What To Do in Santa Clarita

Comedy Show and Dinner




Event


Comedy Show and Dinner

Location


J.R.s Comedy Club
25848 Tournament Road
Valencia, CA 91355


Time(s)


Fri, Aug 18, 2017, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Fri, Aug 25, 2017, 8:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 2, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 9, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 16, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Sep 30, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 7, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 14, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Nov 4, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Nov 11, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Dec 2, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Dec 9, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jan 6, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jan 13, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Jan 27, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Feb 3, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Feb 10, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Feb 17, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Mar 3, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Mar 10, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Mar 17, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Mar 24, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Mar 31, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Apr 7, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Apr 14, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, Apr 28, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, May 5, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, May 12, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, May 19, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.
Sat, May 26, 2018, 6:00pm Twitter Tweet this event.  Calendar Add this event to your calendar.


Description


Have fun tonight by enjoying Dinner and Comedy Show at J.R.'s Comedy Club. See More Information to get your tickets.

More Information

Endorsed by
County of Los Angeles SCV Chamber of Commerce California Travel and Tourism Commission
In association with
City of Santa Clarita SCV Tourism Bureau
© 2005-2017 Santa Clarita Guide LLC. All Rights Reserved.
"Santa Clarita Guide" and "SCV Guide" are trademarks of Santa Clarita Guide LLC.

Contact Us * Privacy Policy * Site Map